skip to Main Content

ADVANCE IT Faculty Scholars Selection Committee

  • Dr. Shanthi Iyer, Professor, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering/Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering*
  • Dr. Anna Lee, Associate Professor, Dept. of Psychology*
  • Dr. Bala Ram, Professor and Associate Dean, College of Engineering
  • Dr. Guoqing Tang, Chair, Dept. of Mathematics, College of Science and Technology*
  • Dr. Gregory Goins, Associate Professor, Dept. of Biology
  • Dean Vicki Coleman, Library Services*
  • Dr. Sherrice V. Allen, ADVANCE IT Project Director

Note: This selection committee is comprised of five members of the ADVANCE IT Internal Advisory Committee; denoted by an asterisk*

ADVANCE IT Professional and Research/Writing Skill Development Committee

  • Mrs. Ericka G. Smith, Director of the Center for Leadership and Organizational Excellence (CLOE)
  • Dr. Scott Simkins, Chair, Dept. of Economics
  • Dr. Robert Randolph, Director of the Writing Center
  • Mr. Paul Tuttle, Director of Proposal Development
  • Dr. Stephanie Luster-Teasley, Chair, Dept. of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering; Co-PI

Internal Evaluation and Data Collection

  • Dr. Sherrice V. Allen, ADVANCE Project Director
  • Dr. Stephanie Luster-Teasley, co-PI
  • Dr. Vinaya Kelkar, ADVANCE IT Statistician

Social and Behavioral Science Committee

  • ADVANCE SBS Leader, Dr. Maya Corneille, Associate Professor of Psychology
  • ADVANCE SBS Leader, Dr. Anna Lee, Associate Professor of Psychology
Back To Top